Sometimes it can happen that you scheduled a shipment but you still want to cancel it, or change something else. Because the proces is incredibly fast, we offer cancellation until a certain point. It's explained down below:
You are able to cancel a delivery when it's just confirmed. When the rider is on its way to the store, you are still able to cancel the delivery. You will be charged a fee for this. Cancelling a delivery can be done through the Support chat.
After the rider left the store with a delivery, the delivery cannot be cancelled. The customer will receive the delivery and can issue a return with the store.
The above steps clearly show when you can and cannot cancel the delivery.